AI Answer Engine Marketing (AEM)
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- £525
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Marketers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
AI Marketing Strategy and Tools is a paid intermediate course from The Chartered Institute of Marketing, online or in person. It costs £525. Starts in 2 days (15 Oct 2026).
The Chartered Institute of Marketing doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate.
Suits marketers who already know the basics and want to apply AI across campaigns, insight and content. What stands out is the tool coverage, from ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini to Performance Max and Brandwatch, shown through demonstrations. The main caveat is £525 + VAT for one virtual day (£649 + VAT in person), with no certificate stated. A cheaper starting point is AI in Marketing, CIM's one-day introduction at £499 + VAT.
One-day CIM course on applying AI in day-to-day marketing operations. Covers generative AI for text, image, audio and video, platforms such as ChatGPT, Claude and Gemini, turning data into customer insight, workflow automation and responsible adoption, with demonstrations and case studies. Virtual or in person in London.
More courses on generative AI.
See also: AI courses in London.
Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online or in person, London.
Not stated by provider.
£525. From £525.00 excluding VAT (virtual); members get 15% off. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for marketers: AI in Marketing (The Chartered Institute of Marketing), Writing prompts for AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), Introduction to AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for marketers.
Starts in 2 days (15 Oct 2026).
£525.
It's an intermediate course. The provider does not list prerequisites.
Starts in 2 days (15 Oct 2026).
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI in Marketing: £499.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026) · +7 more dates
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Not stated | Free certificate |
| AI LeadershipOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3 | Free badge |
| The CIM AI in Marketing ProgrammeThe Chartered Institute of Marketing | Live online | £999 | Intermediate | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| AI in Business: Strategies and ImplementationLSI (London School of Innovation) | Online, self-paced | £1,495 | Intermediate | 36 | Certificate |
Free alternative: Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.