AI Course Check

LSI (London School of Innovation)

AI in Business: Strategies and Implementation

AI in Business: Strategies and Implementation is a paid course from LSI, online. It costs £1,495. It takes about 36 hours and ends with a certificate. Next intake not announced.

We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Good to know
  • Duration estimated from the provider's schedule.

Before you sign up

Suits founders, senior managers and consultants who want a part-time online course on AI strategy that fits around work. What stands out is the focus on where AI falls short as well as where it helps. The main caveat is £1,495 for about 36 hours of study, with no start dates shown. The level is an editorial assessment. A free alternative is OpenAI Academy's AI Leadership.

What you'll learn

Nine-week online executive education course from LSI on where AI adds business value. It covers AI capabilities and limits, AI in strategy and operations, implementation challenges, human and AI collaboration, risk and ethics. Aimed at founders, senior managers and technology consultants. No coding is described.

More courses on responsible AI and ethics.

Who it's for

Managers and leaders, Small business owners.

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AI in Business: Strategies and Implementation cost?

£1,495.

Certificate: certificate. Certificate of Achievement from LSI (verifiable via QR code).

Taking this course from the UK

LSI (London School of Innovation) is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.

The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), Responsible AI Innovation for SMEs (University of Edinburgh), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.

Dates

Next intake not announced.

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

£1,495.

How long does this course take?

About 36 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Certificate of Achievement from LSI (verifiable via QR code)".

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does it start?

Next intake not announced.

Are London School of Innovation AI courses free?

No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Prompting for Software Engineers: £499.

Alternatives

Similar courses on AI for business and productivity

Other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedFree certificate
AI LeadershipOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate3Free badge
AI Marketing Strategy and ToolsThe Chartered Institute of MarketingOnline or in person, London£525IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated
The CIM AI in Marketing ProgrammeThe Chartered Institute of MarketingLive online£999IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy, free badge.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.