AI Agents and Automation
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- £525
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Marketers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Next: 10 Nov 2026 · +4 more dates
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
The CIM AI in Marketing Programme is a paid intermediate course from The Chartered Institute of Marketing, online. It costs £999. Next: 4 Nov 2026.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate.
Suits marketers with some experience who want two days of live, guided practice applying AI to segmentation, campaign testing, automation and content creation. Dates run into December 2026 and members get 15% off. The main caveat is cost, £999 before VAT, and the page does not say whether a certificate or CPD record is issued. A shorter option from the same body is the one-day AI Marketing Strategy and Tools course, from £525.
Two-day virtual CIM course on using AI and automation across marketing: data analysis, segmentation, automated workflows and AI agents, campaign testing, media budget decisions, and generative AI for text, visual and video content. Includes ethical and responsible use. Delivered live with set dates.
More courses on generative AI and on AI agents and agentic AI.
Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: live online.
Not stated by provider.
£999. £999 ex VAT; CIM members get 15% off. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for marketers: AI in Marketing (The Chartered Institute of Marketing), Writing prompts for AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), Introduction to AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for marketers.
Next: 4 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 4 Nov 2026, 3 Dec 2026.
£999.
It's an intermediate course. The provider does not list prerequisites.
Next: 4 Nov 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI in Marketing: £499.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Next: 10 Nov 2026 · +4 more dates
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026) · +7 more dates
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | Not stated | Free certificate |
| AI LeadershipOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 3 | Free badge |
| AI Marketing Strategy and ToolsThe Chartered Institute of Marketing | Online or in person, London | £525 | Intermediate | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| AI in Business: Strategies and ImplementationLSI (London School of Innovation) | Online, self-paced | £1,495 | Intermediate | 36 | Certificate |
Free alternative: Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.