AI Answer Engine Marketing (AEM)
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- £525
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Marketers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
AI Content Creation is a paid intermediate course from The Chartered Institute of Marketing, online. It costs £525. Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026).
The Chartered Institute of Marketing doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate.
Suits marketers, copywriters and creative staff with little generative AI experience who produce content across formats. What stands out is the range of media covered in one day, from copy and images to audio, video and music. The main caveat is £525 + VAT for one virtual day, and covering so many tools leaves little time for each. A narrower CIM option focused on writing is AI for Copywriting, at the same £525 + VAT.
One-day virtual CIM course on producing marketing content with generative AI. Covers prompting for text, images, audio and video, context engineering, custom GPTs, Gems and Copilot agents, brand voice, repurposing content for social clips, AI avatars and ethics, using tools such as ChatGPT, Claude, Gemini and Midjourney.
More courses on generative AI and on prompt engineering.
See also: Microsoft Copilot training.
Level: intermediate (as stated by the provider). Delivery: live online.
Not stated by provider.
£525. From £525.00 excluding VAT (virtual); members get 15% off. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for marketers: AI in Marketing (The Chartered Institute of Marketing), Writing prompts for AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), Introduction to AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for marketers.
Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026).
Start dates listed by the provider: 23 Oct 2026, 2 Dec 2026, 7 Jan 2027, 4 Feb 2027, 9 Mar 2027, 7 Apr 2027, 17 May 2027, 16 Jun 2027.
£525.
It's an intermediate course. The provider does not list prerequisites.
Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026).
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI in Marketing: £499.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 10 days (23 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Next: 4 Nov 2026 · +1 more date
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Practical Application of Generative AI for Project ManagersProject Management Institute (PMI) | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 5 | Free CPD certificate |
| Generative Artificial Intelligence: From Hype to Business ImpactCambridge Judge Business School | In person | £6,250 | Intermediate | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Generative AI for Finance and Accounting SpecializationEdureka on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price not shown by provider | Intermediate | 29 | Professional certificate |
| Generative AI for Human Resources (HR) Professionals SpecializationIBM on Coursera | Online, self-paced | Paid. Price not shown by provider | Intermediate | 29 | Professional certificate |
Free alternative: Applied AI Foundations from OpenAI Academy, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.