AI in Marketing
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
- Delivery
- Online or in person, London
- Cost
- £499
- Level
- Beginner
- For
- Marketers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Soon Starts today (13 Oct 2026) · +8 more dates
In London, The Chartered Institute of Marketing, Chartered Institute of Public Relations and others run AI courses you can attend in person.
The next one starts on 13 Oct 2026: The Chartered Institute of Marketing's AI in Marketing. We list 14 courses here: 3 are fully in person and 11 are blended or offered both online and in person.
| Course | Next start | Cost | Funding | Format |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI in MarketingThe Chartered Institute of Marketing | Starts today (13 Oct 2026) | £499 | None | Live sessions |
| AI Marketing Strategy and ToolsThe Chartered Institute of Marketing | Starts in 2 days (15 Oct 2026) | £525 | None | Live sessions |
| Introduction to artificial intelligenceCity Lit | Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) | £149 | None | Live sessions |
| Prompt Engineering Automation with Python CourseLearning Tree International | Starts in 13 days (26 Oct 2026) | £2,940 | None | Live sessions |
| AI and Cyber Security: Attack and DefendLearning Tree International | 4 Nov 2026 | £1,780 | None | Live sessions |
| Building Practical Skills in NLP and Generative AILearning Tree International | 4 Nov 2026 | £1,780 | None | Live sessions |
| Prompt engineering in AI toolsWise Owl | 6 Nov 2026 | £595 | None | Live sessions |
| Strategic AI adoption for PR teamsChartered Institute of Public Relations | 10 Nov 2026 | £385 for members · £550 for non-members | None | Live sessions |
| Exam Prep: Claude Certified Developer (CCDV-F)Learning Tree International | 11 Nov 2026 | £1,780 | None | Live sessions |
| AI for Business InnovationWarwick Business School | 17 Nov 2026 | £4,295 | None | Cohort programme |
| Introduction to AIChartered Institute of Public Relations | 19 Nov 2026 | £595 for members · £795 for non-members | None | Live sessions |
| Transforming Business with AIImperial College London | 23 Nov 2026 | £6,950 | None | Cohort programme |
| Creating Copilot Studio agentsWise Owl | 2 Dec 2026 | £1,350 | None | Live sessions |
| AI Leadership programmeWarwick Business School | 26 Apr 2027 | £3,070 | None | Cohort programme |
No courses match all of these filters.
Or browse all AI courses.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts today (13 Oct 2026) · +8 more dates
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 2 days (15 Oct 2026)
City Lit
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +6 more dates
Learning Tree International
Soon Starts in 13 days (26 Oct 2026) · +7 more dates
Learning Tree International
Next: 4 Nov 2026 · +7 more dates
Learning Tree International
Next: 4 Nov 2026 · +7 more dates
Wise Owl
Next: 6 Nov 2026 · +1 more date
Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Next: 10 Nov 2026 · +4 more dates
Learning Tree International
Next: 11 Nov 2026 · +6 more dates
Warwick Business School
Next: 17 Nov 2026 · +1 more date
Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Next: 19 Nov 2026 · +5 more dates
Imperial College London
Next: 23 Nov 2026 · +2 more dates
Wise Owl
Next: 2 Dec 2026
Warwick Business School
Next: 26 Apr 2027
The Chartered Institute of Marketing, Chartered Institute of Public Relations, City Lit, Imperial College London, Learning Tree International, Warwick Business School, Wise Owl.
Most AI courses are online and open to anyone in the UK: see all AI courses in the UK and free and funded routes by nation.
Paid courses in London run from £149 for Introduction to artificial intelligence to £6,950 for Transforming Business with AI.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.