AI Course Check

Warwick Business School

AI for Business Innovation

AI for Business Innovation is a paid course from Warwick Business School, in person in London. It costs £4,295. Next: 17 Nov 2026.

Warwick Business School doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Good to know
  • Duration not stated by provider.
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Before you sign up

Suits leaders in large, established organisations who want to use AI to improve how they spot opportunities and develop new products, rather than learn the technology itself. What stands out is the innovation focus and the inclusions: lunches, a networking dinner and peer learning groups. The main caveat is the £4,295 fee for two days, with accommodation and travel extra. Warwick's AI Leadership programme at The Shard is a cheaper option at £3,070.

What you'll learn

A two-day executive programme at WBS London at The Shard on using AI as a catalyst for innovation in established organisations. It looks at how AI changes the way organisations find opportunities, solve problems and build new products and services. The fee includes course materials, lunches, a networking dinner and peer learning groups.

See also: AI courses in London.

Who it's for

Managers and leaders.

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, London.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AI for Business Innovation cost?

£4,295. £4,295; includes course materials, lunches, networking dinner, peer learning groups; Warwick alumni 25% tuition fee scholarship.

Certificate: certificate not stated.

Taking this course from the UK

Warwick Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.

The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.

Dates

Next: 17 Nov 2026.

Start dates listed by the provider: 17 Nov 2026, 7 Jun 2027.

Questions people ask

How much does AI for Business Innovation cost?

£4,295.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does AI for Business Innovation start?

Next: 17 Nov 2026.

Are Warwick Business School AI courses free?

No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Leadership programme: £3,070.

Alternatives

Similar courses on AI for business and productivity

Other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedFree certificate
AI LeadershipOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate3Free badge
AI Marketing Strategy and ToolsThe Chartered Institute of MarketingOnline or in person, London£525IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated
The CIM AI in Marketing ProgrammeThe Chartered Institute of MarketingLive online£999IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy, free badge.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.