Exam Prep: Claude Certified Developer (CCDV-F)
Learning Tree International
- Delivery
- Online or in person, London
- Cost
- £1,780
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Developers and engineers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Next: 11 Nov 2026 · +6 more dates
Wise Owl
Creating Copilot Studio agents is a paid course from Wise Owl, online or in person. It costs £1,350. Next: 2 Dec 2026. Wise Owl doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate.
We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits staff who already use AI tools like ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini and want to build Copilot Studio agents that automate business processes. What stands out is the length: three trainer-led days, with Power Automate experience a useful head start. The main caveat is that only one online date is scheduled and no classroom dates in London or Manchester are listed. Microsoft's own Copilot Studio documentation is a free starting point before paying for three days.
A three-day trainer-led course on building bots, or agents, in Microsoft Copilot Studio to automate internal or external processes. The one scheduled date is online, with classroom prices also listed for London and Manchester. No prerequisites, though regular use of AI tools such as ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini is expected.
More courses on AI agents and agentic AI.
See also: Microsoft Copilot training, AI courses in London.
Business professionals, Developers and engineers.
Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: online or in person, London, Manchester.
There are no pre-requisites for attending the course, although you'll find it difficult to follow if you're not already a user of AI tools like ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini.
£1,350. £1,350 + VAT online; Manchester £1,695, London £1,995 (all UK prices exclude VAT). VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
Wise Owl is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for developers and engineers.
Next: 2 Dec 2026.
£1,350.
It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: There are no pre-requisites for attending the course, although you'll find it difficult to follow if you're not already a user of AI tools like ChatGPT, Claude or Gemini.
Next: 2 Dec 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is Prompt engineering in AI tools: £595.
Learning Tree International
Next: 11 Nov 2026 · +6 more dates
LSI (London School of Innovation)
Next intake not announced
Microsoft
Start any time
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI Academy | Online, self-paced | Free | Intermediate | 1.5 | Free badge |
| Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free for nowCertificate paid | Intermediate | 2 | Paid certificate |
| Agentic AIDeepLearning.AI | Online, self-paced | Free to learnCertificate paid | Intermediate | 10 | Paid certificate |
| AI Agents and AutomationThe Chartered Institute of Marketing | Live online | £525 | Intermediate | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
Free alternative: Agent in a Day - Online workshop from Microsoft Learn, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.