AI Course Check

Warwick Business School

AI Leadership programme

AI Leadership programme is a paid course from Warwick Business School, in person in London. It costs £3,070. Next: 26 Apr 2027.

Warwick Business School doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Good to know
  • Duration not stated by provider.
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Before you sign up

Suits senior leaders who want a short, strategy-focused programme on leading AI adoption rather than technical training. What stands out is the practical output: an AI leadership assistant, an integration roadmap and a digital twin simulation to test strategies. The main caveat is that the next listed start is 26 April 2027, with applications closing on 5 April 2027. Warwick's two-day AI for Business Innovation programme at The Shard runs sooner, from 17 November 2026.

What you'll learn

A two-day executive programme at WBS London at The Shard for senior leaders driving AI-led change. Participants build an AI leadership assistant, a custom AI integration roadmap and a strategic scenario toolkit, and test strategies in a digital twin simulation. The fee includes course materials and dinner.

More courses on generative AI.

See also: AI courses in London.

Who it's for

Managers and leaders.

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: in person, London.

Prerequisites

Not stated by provider.

How much does AI Leadership programme cost?

£3,070. £3,070; includes course materials and dinner; Warwick alumni 25% tuition fee scholarship.

Certificate: certificate not stated.

Taking this course from the UK

Warwick Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.

The price is shown in pounds, as the provider states it.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses for managers and leaders: Using AI in education settings: support materials (Department for Education), BCS Foundation Award: Award in Understanding the Role of Ethics in the Responsible Use of AI (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College), BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.

Dates

Next: 26 Apr 2027.

Questions people ask

How much does AI Leadership programme cost?

£3,070.

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). The provider does not list prerequisites.

When does AI Leadership programme start?

Next: 26 Apr 2027.

Are Warwick Business School AI courses free?

No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is AI Leadership programme: £3,070.

Alternatives

Similar courses on AI for business and productivity

Other AI for business and productivity courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
AI Fluency for Small BusinessesAnthropic AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediateNot statedFree certificate
AI LeadershipOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate3Free badge
AI Marketing Strategy and ToolsThe Chartered Institute of MarketingOnline or in person, London£525IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated
The CIM AI in Marketing ProgrammeThe Chartered Institute of MarketingLive online£999IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: Agents and Workflows from OpenAI Academy, free badge.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.