AI Answer Engine Marketing (AEM)
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
- Delivery
- Live online
- Cost
- £525
- Level
- Intermediate
- For
- Marketers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
Chartered Institute of Public Relations
Strategic AI adoption for PR teams is a paid advanced course from Chartered Institute of Public Relations, online or in person. It costs £385 for members and £550 for non-members. Next: 10 Nov 2026.
Chartered Institute of Public Relations doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate.
Suits PR team leaders and agency partners who already use AI and must decide how their function adopts it. What stands out is the leadership angle: roadmap, governance and resourcing rather than tool training. The main caveat is £550 + VAT for non-members (£385 + VAT for members), and no in-person price is shown for the London dates. A free alternative for leaders is AI Leadership from OpenAI Academy, which is not PR-specific.
One-day CIPR session for senior PR and communications leaders on adopting AI across their function. Covers benchmarking current AI use, how AI changes team shape, building a strategic AI roadmap with governance and resourcing, and responsible adoption, through facilitated discussion and scenario planning.
More courses on responsible AI and ethics.
See also: AI courses in London.
Level: advanced (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online or in person, London.
Some existing familiarity with AI in a professional context
£385 for members · £550 for non-members. Non-member £550.00, member £385.00 (virtual), excluding VAT. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
Chartered Institute of Public Relations is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for marketers: Writing prompts for AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), Introduction to AI (Chartered Institute of Public Relations), AI Agents and Automation (The Chartered Institute of Marketing).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for marketers.
Next: 10 Nov 2026.
Start dates listed by the provider: 10 Nov 2026, 11 Mar 2027, 24 Jun 2027, 6 Oct 2027, 14 Dec 2027.
Not free, but members pay £385 instead of £550.
It's an advanced course. Prerequisites: Some existing familiarity with AI in a professional context.
Next: 10 Nov 2026.
No, they are all paid. The lowest-priced one we list is Strategic AI adoption for PR teams: £385 for members · £550 for non-members.
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts in 9 days (22 Oct 2026) · +1 more date
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Soon Starts today (13 Oct 2026) · +8 more dates
The Chartered Institute of Marketing
Next: 4 Nov 2026 · +1 more date
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tourism Futures: AI in Tourism (SCQF level 11) CPD AwardUniversity of the Highlands and Islands (UHI Perth) | Online, self-paced | £1,590 | Advanced | Not stated | Academic award |
| Leading in the AI EraHenley Business School | In person | £5,950 | Advanced | Not stated | Certificate not stated |
| Empower your workforce with Microsoft CopilotMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Not stated | Free badge |
| BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA)Cardiff and Vale College | Live online | FundedFree under Personal Learning Accounts | Beginner | Not stated | Exam certification |
Free alternative: Agent in a Day - Online workshop from Microsoft Learn, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.