AI Course Check

MIT Professional Education

No Code and Agentic AI

No Code and Agentic AI is a paid course from MIT Professional Education, online. It costs USD 2,850 (price shown in USD). It ends with a certificate. No dates announced.

No dates announced. The last listed date has passed. We check for new dates every week.

MIT Professional Education doesn't say how long it takes. We rate it intermediate level; the provider doesn't say.

Good to know
  • Price shown in USD, as on the provider's page. We don't convert it.
  • Duration not stated by provider.
  • Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.

Before you sign up

For managers and analysts who want a long, mentored programme in building no-code data and agent solutions, with an MIT certificate at the end. Fourteen weeks of projects with KNIME and n8n give far more practice than short courses. The caveats: USD 2,850 is a big spend, it starts on 10 October 2026, and it's US-framed. For a cheaper self-paced route, try AI Agents: Complete Beginner's Guide from LearnQuest on Coursera.

What you'll learn

Fourteen-week online programme for business analysts, product managers, functional managers and business leaders. Learners build data and agentic AI solutions without writing code, using no-code tools such as KNIME and n8n, through recorded lectures, case studies, projects, quizzes and mentor-led sessions.

More courses on AI agents and agentic AI and on machine learning.

Who it's for

Business professionals, Managers and leaders.

Level: intermediate (our rating). Delivery: live online.

Prerequisites

None stated. No coding required.

How much does No Code and Agentic AI cost?

USD 2,850 (price shown in USD).

Certificate: certificate. Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs).

Taking this course from the UK

We checked this course on the provider's own page on 5 Oct 2026.

The provider shows prices in US dollars (USD). We show them as shown and never convert them to pounds.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses on AI agents and agentic AI: Creating Copilot Studio agents (Wise Owl).

See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for managers and leaders.

Dates

No dates announced.

10 October 2026 to 14 February 2027, online, 14 weeks.

Questions people ask

How much does No Code and Agentic AI cost?

USD 2,850 (price shown in USD).

Is there a certificate for No Code and Agentic AI?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Certificate of completion from MIT Professional Education (10 CEUs)".

Do I need experience first?

It's an intermediate course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: None stated. No coding required.

When does No Code and Agentic AI start?

No dates announced.

Alternatives

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Agents and WorkflowsOpenAI AcademyOnline, self-pacedFreeIntermediate1.5Free badge
Claude Code: A Highly Agentic Coding AssistantDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree for nowCertificate paidIntermediate2Paid certificate
Agentic AIDeepLearning.AIOnline, self-pacedFree to learnCertificate paidIntermediate10Paid certificate
AI Agents and AutomationThe Chartered Institute of MarketingLive online£525IntermediateNot statedCertificate not stated

Free alternative: AI Fluency for Small Businesses from Anthropic Academy, free certificate.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.