Henley Business School doesn't say how long it takes or whether there is a certificate. We rate it beginner level; the provider doesn't say.
Good to know
Duration not stated by provider.
Dates may change. Check the provider's page before you book.
Before you sign up
Suits decision-makers who need to pick and prioritise AI projects and leave with a roadmap, without a technical background. What stands out is the follow-up session after the two days, which checks progress against the roadmap. The main caveat is cost: £3,950 + VAT, though residential costs are included. Warwick's AI Leadership programme, at £3,070, is a lower-cost alternative.
What you'll learn
A two-day in-person executive programme at Henley's Greenlands campus, plus an online follow-up session, for decision-makers planning AI adoption. It uses a five-part framework to identify and prioritise AI opportunities, with demonstrations of tools including Claude and video generation, and ends with an AI roadmap for the participant's organisation.
Level: beginner (our rating). Delivery: in person.
Prerequisites
Not stated by provider.
How much does AI Strategy and Implementation cost?
£3,950. Individuals £3,950 + VAT, includes residential costs; group pricing on request. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: certificate not stated.
Taking this course from the UK
Henley Business School is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
If you want a free, government-backed start instead, AI Skills Boost gives every adult in the UK free AI courses, and finishing selected ones earns an AI foundations badge.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.