AI Course Check

Board Infinity · on Coursera

No-Code AI for Business Professionals Specialization

No-Code AI for Business Professionals Specialization is a paid beginner course from Board Infinity, online. It takes about 49 hours and ends with a certificate. Board Infinity doesn't say the price.

Good to know
  • Duration estimated from the provider's schedule.

Before you sign up

Worth considering for small business owners and business staff who want to build practical automations with Notion AI and Zapier, no programming required. Running from AI concepts to designing agents for multi-step tasks, it's one of the longer no-code options at about 49 hours. Caveats: it's a Coursera subscription with the price not captured, and the page doesn't say whether you need paid Notion or Zapier plans. For a free start on agents, try Agent in a Day from Microsoft Learn.

What you'll learn

Three-course Coursera series for business professionals on building AI solutions with no-code tools, no programming required. Covers AI concepts and use cases, prototyping with Notion AI, automation with Zapier, and designing AI agents for multi-step business tasks. About 49 hours.

More courses on AI agents and agentic AI and on generative AI.

Who it's for

Business professionals, Small business owners.

Level: beginner (as stated by the provider). Delivery: online, self-paced.

Prerequisites

None; beginner level

How much does No-Code AI for Business Professionals Specialization cost?

Paid subscription. Price not shown by provider.

Certificate: certificate. Coursera specialization certificate.

Taking this course from the UK

Board Infinity is based in India. We checked this course on the provider's own page on 12 Oct 2026.

If you want a free, government-backed start instead, AI Skills Boost gives every adult in the UK free AI courses, and finishing selected ones earns an AI foundations badge.

None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.

Other UK courses on AI agents and agentic AI: Creating Copilot Studio agents (Wise Owl).

See also: free and funded training by nation.

Questions people ask

How much does this course cost?

Paid subscription. Price not shown by provider.

How long does this course take?

About 49 hours, self-paced.

Is there a certificate?

Yes: certificate. The provider calls it "Coursera specialization certificate".

Do I need experience first?

It's a beginner course. Prerequisites: None; beginner level.

When does it start?

Start any time.

Are Board Infinity AI courses free?

Some are. Generative AI in HR - Impact and Application of Gen AI is free or free to learn; the rest are paid.

Alternatives

Similar courses on AI agents and agentic AI

Other AI agents and agentic AI courses, same level first.
CourseDeliveryCostLevelHoursCertificate
Agent in a Day - Online workshopMicrosoft LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree badge
AI Agents CourseHugging Face LearnOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginnerNot statedFree certificate
Enterprise Agents and Use CasesGoogle CloudOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner1.5Badge
Gen AI Agents: Transform Your OrganizationGoogle CloudOnline, self-pacedFreeBeginner2.5Free badge

Free alternative: AI Boost Bootcamp: How to Use Gemini at Work 101 from Google, badge.

Report an error on this page

Or email jakecboland@gmail.com.

New courses by email: launching soon

We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.