Artificial Intelligence Strategies for Project Managers On-Demand
Learning Tree International
- Delivery
- Online, self-paced
- Cost
- £179
- Level
- Beginner
- For
- Project managers
- Duration
- Not stated
- Certificate
- Not stated
Start any time
Provek
AI-Driven Project Manager Certification is a paid course from Provek, online. It costs £599. It takes about 8 hours and ends with an exam certification. Next intake not announced.
We rate it beginner level; the provider doesn't say.
Suits project and programme managers with little AI background who want a recognised APMG certification as well as practical tool demos. What stands out is the short format: two 4-hour virtual sessions, with a 40-question exam a week later. The main caveat is that no public dates are shown on the course page, and the exam adds £183 (£782 + VAT with it, £599 + VAT without). A free alternative is PMI's Generative AI Overview for Project Managers.
Live virtual course from Provek leading to the APMG AI-Driven Project Manager (AIPM) certification. Run as two half-day sessions, it covers AI concepts in project management, the AI project lifecycle, AI tools, challenges of AI projects and case studies. Aimed at project, programme and PMO professionals with little AI background.
More courses on generative AI.
See also: AI certifications compared.
Level: beginner (our rating). Delivery: live online.
No pre-requisites required.
£599. £599 ex VAT per person excluding exam fee; £782 ex VAT including exam fee. VAT: excluding (as stated).
Certificate: exam certification. AI-Driven Project Manager (AIPM) Certification (APMG), optional exam.
Provek is a UK provider. We checked this course on its own page on 12 Oct 2026.
The price is shown in pounds, excluding VAT, as the provider states it.
If you want a free, government-backed start instead, AI Skills Boost gives every adult in the UK free AI courses, and finishing selected ones earns an AI foundations badge.
None of the UK funding schemes we track pays for this course. See free and funded training by nation for what is funded where you live.
Other UK courses for project managers: BCS* Foundation Certificate in Artificial Intelligence (AI) (PLA) (Cardiff and Vale College).
See also: free and funded training by nation, AI courses for project managers.
Next intake not announced.
£599.
About 8 hours, live sessions.
Yes: exam certification. The provider calls it "AI-Driven Project Manager (AIPM) Certification (APMG), optional exam".
It's a beginner course (our rating; the provider does not state a level). Prerequisites: No pre-requisites required.
Next intake not announced.
No. AI-Driven Project Manager Certification costs £599.
AI-Driven Project Manager Certification: £599. Fees are shown as Provek shows them and never converted.
Learning Tree International
Start any time
LSI (London School of Innovation)
Next intake not announced
Start any time
| Course | Delivery | Cost | Level | Hours | Certificate |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Empower your workforce with Microsoft CopilotMicrosoft Learn | Online, self-paced | Free | Beginner | Not stated | Free badge |
| BCS Foundation Award: How AI Can Support Your Organisation (PLA)Cardiff and Vale College | Live online | FundedFree under Personal Learning Accounts | Beginner | Not stated | Exam certification |
| Introduction to AI for accountantsACCA | Online, self-paced | £399.99 | Beginner | Not stated | CPD certificate |
| Certificate in Digital & AI Evolution in BankingChartered Banker Institute | Online, self-paced | £495 | Beginner | 60 | Professional certificate included in fee |
Free alternative: Agent in a Day - Online workshop from Microsoft Learn, free badge.
We're setting up a newsletter for new courses, price changes and funded intakes. Until it starts, New this week lists every change.